Texas Senate Education Committee

Copy and paste for group email:

larry.taylor@senate.state.tx.us, eddie.lucio@senate.state.tx.us, paul.betterncourt@senate.state.tx.us, donna.campbell@senate.state.tx.us, sylvia.garcia@senate.state.tx.us, donald.huffines@senate.state.tx.us, lois.kolkhorst@senate.state.tx.us, jose.rodriguez@senate.state.tx.us, kel.seliger@senate.state.tx.us, Van.Taylor@senate.state.tx.us, royce.west@senate.state.tx.us

Larry Taylor, Chairman.  larry.taylor@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0111

Eddie Lucio, Jr., Vice Chairman.  eddie.lucio@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-017

Paul Bettencourt.  paul.bettencourt@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0107

Donna Campbell.  donna.campbel@senate.state.tx.us    Phone:  512-463-0125

Sylvia Garcia.  sylvia.garcia@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0106

Don Huffines.  donald.huffines@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0116

Lois Kolkhorst.  lois.kolkhorst@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0118

Jose Rodriguez.  jose.rodriguez@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0129

Kel Seliger.  kel.seliger@senator.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0131

Van Taylor.  Van.Taylor@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0108

Royce West.  royce.west@senate.state.tx.us   Phone:  512-463-0123


Comments & Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *