House Education Committee

Copy and paste for group email:

aycockjda@house.state.tx.us, alma.allen@house.state.tx.us, dwayne.bohac@house.state.tx.us, joe.deshotel@house.state.tx.us, harold.dutton@house.state.tx.us, marsha.farney@house.state.tx.us, rick.galindo@house.state.tx.us, mary.gonzalez@house.state.tx.us, dan.huberty@house.state.tx.us, ken.king@house.state.tx.us, Gary.VanDeaver@house.state.tx.us

Jimmie Don Aycock–Chairman. aycockjda@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0684

Alma Allen–Vice Chairman. alma.allen@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0744

Dwayne Bohac. dwayne.bohac@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0727

Joe Deshotel. joe.deshotel@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0662

Harold Dutton, Jr. harold.dutton@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0510

Marsha Farney. marsha.farney@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0309

Rick Galindo. rick.galindo@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0269

Mary Gonzalez. mary.gonzalez@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0613

Dan Huberty. dan.huberty@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463–0520

Ken King. ken.king@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0736

Gary VanDeaver. Gary.VanDeaver@house.state.tx.us Phone: 512-463-0692

Comments & Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *